The following analysts produce research on CAML

Arden Partners

Arden Partners
Charles Fitzroy
+44 (0) 207 614 5954
charles.fitzroy@arden-partners.com

Canaccord
Tim Huff
+44 (0) 207 523 8375
thuff@canaccordgenuity.com

FinnCap
Martin Potts
+44 (0) 207 220 0544
mpotts@finncap.com

Halyk Finance Kazakhstan

Halyk Finance
Dias Kabyltayev
+7 727 357 3177
d.kabyltayev@halykfinance.kz

Investec
Marc Elliott
+44 (0)207 597 5189
marc.elliott@investec.co.uk

Mirabaud
Richard Morgan
+44 (0) 207 866 0201
richard.morgan@mirabaud.co.uk

Peel Hunt

Peel Hunt
Peter Mallin-Jones
+44 (0) 203 597 8644
peter.mallin-jones@peelhunt.com

VSA Capital
Oliver O’Donnell
+44 (0) 203 617 5180
oodonnell@vsacapital.com